How do I exclude or remove players?

Once a player is on a released leaderboard you can't remove them entirely (otherwise their name would appear as a blank on previous releases) but you can exclude them from future releases.

To exclude a player  go to the Players page, find the player and click the Edit button. Under Playing Status change from Included" to "Excluded"

You can also exclude players in bulk via the Players tab:

  • Click the checkbox next  the players you wish to exclude
  • Click on the "With Selected" tab at the top of the checkbox column and select "Exclude"
Don't forget, this will not remove the player from the current release (that might look odd as it would leave a gap in the rankings)  but they will not appear in future releases.


Feedback and Knowledge Base