As an administrator of a Rise ScorecardYou need an account in which to hold the scorecard you are managing. When you log in it means we give you the ability to edit the scorecard. If you delete your account you would also delete any boards you owned.
As a user on a Rise ScorecardMore sophisticated boards track activity across more than one social network - e.g. Blogs, Twitter and LinkedIn. Your Rise.global account lets you control which social accounts are yours and so get the highest score possible on those scorecards.
As a user you can edit your photo, name and bio so you have ultimate control over how you are portrayed on the board. Your account also allows you to control whether you are playing in a particular scorecard, whether you receive email updates and whether that board is displayed on your profile.
As a follower of a Rise Scorecard
If you make yourself a follower of a public or unlisted scorecard then that scorecard will appear in the list of scorecards you are following. If you choose you will also receive an email each time the scorecard is released.
If you are invited to follow a private or stealth scorecard this means that you have been given access to view it.