Why is my leaderboard locked? All players appear as Player X

When a trial or subscription expires your players are 'locked' and replaced with Player X.  To unlock the leaderboard go to the Subscription menu and purchase a new package.

Once you have purchased the package you need to activate it on your chosen leaderboard. 
This will make all the player names visible again.

Feedback and Knowledge Base