How do I delete a board?

Access the  delete board link in the Board Settings page:



Deleting a board will remove:
- all releases
- all score entry data
- all player opt-in settings for that leaderboard
- all player tags and player notes
- all board settings

Please note that deleting a board is irreversible.

Feedback and Knowledge Base