How do I delete a player?

It is not possible to delete a player once they have been added to the leaderboard. This is because leaderboarded keeps historic 'releases' of the leaderboard and the player may have been on one of those historic releases.

You can exclude a player from the leaderboard in two ways. Either one by one:
  1. Go to players
  2. Click on the Edit button next to the name of the player.

  3. Change Playing Status to "excluded", and click Save



Alternatively you can exclude more than one player in one go.
  1. Editing a Leaderboard
  2.  
  3. Going to Players
  4.  
  5. Click on Included
  6. Check the players you want to remove
  7. Click on the Exclude button.

Feedback and Knowledge Base