How do I delete / close my account?

If you wish you can deactivate your Rise profile which will close your Rise account entirely.

Do this by logging in to Rise and editing your profile. You will find a deactivation link at the bottom of the edit profile page.  

Be sure to read the article 
What does it mean if my Rise account is closed? before you do.

Don't forget you can opt out of any particular Rise board you are playing in. See how to remove yourself from a leaderboard you are playing in for more details.

Feedback and Knowledge Base