How do I deactivate ("delete") my Rise profile (account)?

Before deactivating your account, please read this article. After considering what deactivation means, you may just want to delete the scorecards you manage, or opt-out of scorecards you are currently participating in.

If you decide to de-activate, please login to your Rise account and then follow these steps.

1. Go to your "Edit Profile" page
2. Scroll down to the bottom of this page.
3. Please note that de-activating your account will lead to deletion of data that is irreversible. However, if you login again, your account will be re-activated, but without all your previous data.


Feedback and Knowledge Base